Governing Board

Tri-County Educational Service Center

2023 Board Meetings Schedule


Board of Education 2023

District 1

Susie Lawson  (President)                                                                                 
Represents Chippewa and Green Locals
Appointee to WCSCC

District 2

Nathan Stutz (Vice President)
Represents Dalton and Southeast Local

District 3

Willard Welch
Represents Mapleton Local Schools

District 4

James Bargar
Represents Hilldale
Appointee to ACWHCC

District 5

Ann Tschantz
Represents Norwayne and Green Local Schools
Appointee to WCSCC

District 6

Chad Boreman
Represents Triway and Northwestern Local Schools

District 7

Earl Rhamy
Represents Southeast and Triway Local Schools

District 8

Forrest Chanay
Represents West Holmes Local Schools
Appointee to ACWHCC

District 9

John Burkey
Represents East Holmes Local Schools